D.ChaosMS Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Noah's GM application

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Noah

Noah's GM application Empty Noah's GM application

Post by Noah Wed Aug 31, 2011 8:40 am

Name: Stéphane

IGN: Noah

Why do you wish to be a GM: I want to become GM to help out every new players and also players who got problems, I think I deserve to become GM because I'm friendly and I like to help with anything. I also like to learn new things that's why I started learning wz edits (see below).

How long have you played D.ChaosMS EX: Not long actually but I really enjoy this server, there's always awesome updates and it's very fun. I've played D.ChaosMS Ex "long" ago and you may remember me o.o (probably not). I was playing KMS but stopped to play only D.ChaosMS Ex.

Any GM experience: I've been GM twice and I also did a test server so I was admin ^^ I know much about GM job and commands (D.ChaosMS Ex commands may be different though).

Are you able to explain how to play to a noob: Yes, I would explain everything that he wants to know about the server.

How can you help the server: I can help with welcome new comers and explaining them about the server and I also have tons of ideas (that may -or may not- please you)

Other*: In real life I'm very friendly and I have a lot of friends. People usually likes me and they like how I make them laugh. I really love my familly and I always have time for them, I have 2 older brothers and we often go out together. Sometimes I miss my parents because they work a lot and I'm alone in my house most of the time.