D.ChaosMS Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Lazarus' GM App (in the event the current GM's are not adequate)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

{GM}_Lazarus

Dedicated Member

{GM}_Lazarus
Dedicated Member

Lazarus' GM App (in the event the current GM's are not adequate) Empty Lazarus' GM App (in the event the current GM's are not adequate)

Post by {GM}_Lazarus Tue May 24, 2011 8:35 pm

note: This is in the event that one of the new GM's loses their positions, as of May 24th, 2011. If this does not occur, please disregard.

Name: Scott Armstrong

IGN: Lazarus

Why do you wish to be a GM:
I have seen the GM's now, and am wholly dissatisfied with their perfomance on the whole (with exceptions, of course). I wish to change the in-game dynamic present and future users will face in regards to the management online.

How long have you played D.ChaosMS EX:
3 days, but I've been playing GMS since 2005, and I know how the game is played, and how people can act while playing.

Any GM experience:
None on any private servers, but I was offered once on GMS.

Are you able to explain how to play to a noob:
Yes; I speak English very well, and I know how to speak to those who are not as proficient in English. I also know the dynamics of gameplay in Maplestory, and if there is something I do not know, then I will go out of my way to find the information.

How can you help the server:
In any way possible. To prioritize:
1) Stop possible attempts at hacking/misconduct in game.
2)Attend to the social and mental wellbeing of players in-game
3)Not abuse the powers that a GM possesses (to the best of my knowledge, and if a mistake is made, it will be reconciled).
4) Provide a good time to all players (possibly the most important part!)

Other*: (Info about you)