D.ChaosMS Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

iMini's GM App

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Nomi

Nomi

iMini's GM App Empty iMini's GM App

Post by Nomi Tue Nov 01, 2011 2:21 pm

Name: Michelle

IGN: iMini

Why do you wish to be a GM: I love helping people, I love making friends and being friendly, and I hate hackers.

How long have you played D.ChaosMS EX: Not that long i've been playing on and off. I started playing I think over half a year ago, I quit because I got addicted to another game. I came back 2 months later my friend asked me to re-join so I joined but after a week my friend stopped coming on so in about 3 weeks I quit again. Now I'm back but I made a new character. ^^

Any GM experience: I was a GM for DinoMS and an Intern for MapleZtory

Are you able to explain how to play to a noob: Yes I can. I was a super noob for a long long time, didn't know a thing for 2 years. I've had a lot of experience with maplestory so of course I can explain how to play to a noob. (:

How can you help the server: I can ban hackers, make sure everyone follows the rules, I will help people, I can make a advertisement video, I am a very friendly person, I can host events. (More info in other)