LF> Knives , Herolegacy or anyone who knows howto do this f3

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Kiraa

GM

Kiraa
GM

Posts : 314
Points : 379
Reputation : 7
Join date : 2011-07-07
Age : 21
Location : Forgot..

LF> Knives , Herolegacy or anyone who knows howto do this f3 Empty LF> Knives , Herolegacy or anyone who knows howto do this f3

Post by Kiraa on Sun Apr 08, 2012 9:46 pm

Ok soo ive been making a mini animation.
everythings perfect except the characters movement. meaning idk howto make him move forward.
Teach me how please.thx.

screenie:
http://screensnapr.com/v/3XWy1l.png

Back to top Go down

★§Bleak§★

Dedicated Member

★§Bleak§★
Dedicated Member

Posts : 176
Points : 227
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2011-05-30
Age : 22
Location : washington

LF> Knives , Herolegacy or anyone who knows howto do this f3 Empty Re: LF> Knives , Herolegacy or anyone who knows howto do this f3

Post by ★§Bleak§★ on Sun Apr 08, 2012 10:06 pm

Kiraa Goes Easyy wrote:Ok soo ive been making a mini animation.
everythings perfect except the characters movement. meaning idk howto make him move forward.
Teach me how please.thx.

screenie:
http://screensnapr.com/v/3XWy1l.png

Flash CSS? o.0
Last time when i used Flash system It was all about drawing u do... maybe more pic plz?
The pic u posted just shows how many frame u have(23), its speed, and ya....
U ask about char movements...idk witch 1 out of 4? frame u have it up there but doesnt look like
it moves alot... unless 1 pic of that char it self has movement

Its been a long time since I used flash so I cant rlly help with just that pic ;;;;; srry

_________________
Because I can't go back I'll give everything I got to face the future.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Support Team Member
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I never got banned

Back to top Go down

Kiraa

GM

Kiraa
GM

Posts : 314
Points : 379
Reputation : 7
Join date : 2011-07-07
Age : 21
Location : Forgot..

LF> Knives , Herolegacy or anyone who knows howto do this f3 Empty Re: LF> Knives , Herolegacy or anyone who knows howto do this f3

Post by Kiraa on Sun Apr 08, 2012 10:08 pm

★§Bleak§★ wrote:
Kiraa Goes Easyy wrote:Ok soo ive been making a mini animation.
everythings perfect except the characters movement. meaning idk howto make him move forward.
Teach me how please.thx.

screenie:
http://screensnapr.com/v/3XWy1l.png

Flash CSS? o.0
Last time when i used Flash system It was all about drawing u do... maybe more pic plz?
The pic u posted just shows how many frame u have(23), its speed, and ya....
U ask about char movements...idk witch 1 out of 4? frame u have it up there but doesnt look like
it moves alot... unless 1 pic of that char it self has movement

Its been a long time since I used flash so I cant rlly help with just that pic ;;;;; srry
Yea its Macromedia Flash Professional 8, ill be taking a SS in a few gotta restart pc

Back to top Go down

★§Bleak§★

Dedicated Member

★§Bleak§★
Dedicated Member

Posts : 176
Points : 227
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2011-05-30
Age : 22
Location : washington

LF> Knives , Herolegacy or anyone who knows howto do this f3 Empty Re: LF> Knives , Herolegacy or anyone who knows howto do this f3

Post by ★§Bleak§★ on Sun Apr 08, 2012 10:13 pm

Kiraa Goes Easyy wrote:
★§Bleak§★ wrote:
Kiraa Goes Easyy wrote:Ok soo ive been making a mini animation.
everythings perfect except the characters movement. meaning idk howto make him move forward.
Teach me how please.thx.

screenie:
http://screensnapr.com/v/3XWy1l.png

Flash CSS? o.0
Last time when i used Flash system It was all about drawing u do... maybe more pic plz?
The pic u posted just shows how many frame u have(23), its speed, and ya....
U ask about char movements...idk witch 1 out of 4? frame u have it up there but doesnt look like
it moves alot... unless 1 pic of that char it self has movement

Its been a long time since I used flash so I cant rlly help with just that pic ;;;;; srry
Yea its Macromedia Flash Professional 8, ill be taking a SS in a few gotta restart pc

hm.. maybe pic of char that doesnt move may help out some problem u got here..
I mean like not just the char but in overall big picture

_________________
Because I can't go back I'll give everything I got to face the future.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Support Team Member
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I never got banned

Back to top Go down

Knives

Ultimate Member

Knives
Ultimate Member

Posts : 1784
Points : 2183
Reputation : 36
Join date : 2011-04-20
Age : 25

LF> Knives , Herolegacy or anyone who knows howto do this f3 Empty Re: LF> Knives , Herolegacy or anyone who knows howto do this f3

Post by Knives on Sun Apr 08, 2012 10:14 pm

Soleik, you know how your frames are mashed together like that? That's why your character wont "move". To make the frames correctly: Do whatever poses/movements you want in a frame. Press f6 and you get an entirely new frame to do the exact same on. (It may require you to undo a lot of actions). Just go one frame at a time.

Back to top Go down

Kiraa

GM

Kiraa
GM

Posts : 314
Points : 379
Reputation : 7
Join date : 2011-07-07
Age : 21
Location : Forgot..

LF> Knives , Herolegacy or anyone who knows howto do this f3 Empty Re: LF> Knives , Herolegacy or anyone who knows howto do this f3

Post by Kiraa on Sun Apr 08, 2012 10:20 pm

Knives wrote:Soleik, you know how your frames are mashed together like that? That's why your character wont "move". To make the frames correctly: Do whatever poses/movements you want in a frame. Press f6 and you get an entirely new frame to do the exact same on. (It may require you to undo a lot of actions). Just go one frame at a time.
Thanks, btw i checked this tut, :
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=90v6HbGXz2E
start at 3:37 , that's where Im at..

Back to top Go down

★§Bleak§★

Dedicated Member

★§Bleak§★
Dedicated Member

Posts : 176
Points : 227
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2011-05-30
Age : 22
Location : washington

LF> Knives , Herolegacy or anyone who knows howto do this f3 Empty Re: LF> Knives , Herolegacy or anyone who knows howto do this f3

Post by ★§Bleak§★ on Sun Apr 08, 2012 10:51 pm

Knives wrote:Soleik, you know how your frames are mashed together like that? That's why your character wont "move". To make the frames correctly: Do whatever poses/movements you want in a frame. Press f6 and you get an entirely new frame to do the exact same on. (It may require you to undo a lot of actions). Just go one frame at a time.

Thats wut I was thinking too I mean It was all put together...
But like I said its bit different story if the char is moving pic..

_________________
Because I can't go back I'll give everything I got to face the future.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Support Team Member
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I never got banned

Back to top Go down

HungZ

Ultimate Member

HungZ
Ultimate Member

Posts : 329
Points : 402
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2011-02-23
Age : 24
Location : Anywhere.

LF> Knives , Herolegacy or anyone who knows howto do this f3 Empty Re: LF> Knives , Herolegacy or anyone who knows howto do this f3

Post by HungZ on Mon Apr 09, 2012 6:09 am

Make a Movie Clip with characters moving 7 frames per second or so . ( I animate at 24FPS)
Then move it on start where it start walking.
After 70 Frames ( depends how long is the way ) f6. Put the character on the end of walking.
Then Right Click between 2 Frames , the start and the end. Click Motion Tween .
That should do it.

_________________
LF> Knives , Herolegacy or anyone who knows howto do this f3 14w7rzrjpg
LF> Knives , Herolegacy or anyone who knows howto do this f3 Mels-1
Credit to StomKoekje for the Signature

Spoiler:


Music Signature made by Leon aka Difference

Back to top Go down

W o o d s

Dedicated Member

W o o d s
Dedicated Member

Posts : 120
Points : 170
Reputation : 14
Join date : 2011-10-18
Age : 22

LF> Knives , Herolegacy or anyone who knows howto do this f3 Empty Re: LF> Knives , Herolegacy or anyone who knows howto do this f3

Post by W o o d s on Mon Apr 09, 2012 9:23 am

On frame 23, press f6. It should work after that, and you won't have those dotted lines.

_________________
LF> Knives , Herolegacy or anyone who knows howto do this f3 Okumur12

Back to top Go down

Kiraa

GM

Kiraa
GM

Posts : 314
Points : 379
Reputation : 7
Join date : 2011-07-07
Age : 21
Location : Forgot..

LF> Knives , Herolegacy or anyone who knows howto do this f3 Empty Re: LF> Knives , Herolegacy or anyone who knows howto do this f3

Post by Kiraa on Mon Apr 09, 2012 10:44 am

W o o d s wrote:On frame 23, press f6. It should work after that, and you won't have those dotted lines.
Thx Woods ^^

_________________
LF> Knives , Herolegacy or anyone who knows howto do this f3 3LxgD

Back to top Go down

Sponsored content




LF> Knives , Herolegacy or anyone who knows howto do this f3 Empty Re: LF> Knives , Herolegacy or anyone who knows howto do this f3

Post by Sponsored content

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum